Archives

Customer Testimonials

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ 4.0  |  03/27/2018
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Angela E. in Kissimmee, FL
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Faye is easy to work with and communicate with. She cleans my short term rental property and did a great job on the deep cleaning as well as the weekly cleanings. She is always on time and communicates with me if there are issues or changes. There have been a few very minor quality issues but Faye works with me consistently to improve those.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  03/28/2018
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by jacki h. in winter haven florida, FL
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Very nice and a pleasure to work with
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  11/19/2017
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Marcia S. in Davenport, FL
Project: Clean Windows
on time
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  11/15/2017
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Linda H. in Lake Wales, FL
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Very thorough.

Jeremy – Kissimmee, FL -Faye and her team did an excellent job they were on time. They cleaned up after themselves and cleaned everywhere. I would highly recommend them.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  11/14/2017
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Sid P. in Lake Wales, FL
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
They are very professional.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  11/09/2017
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jill P. in Auburndale, FL
Project: Clean Windows
I?m extremely impressed with the quality of service and responsiveness. I?m thrilled. I will be hiring this company again!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  11/14/2017
Quality:4.5
Customer Service:5.0
Value for Money:4.5
Review by Keri H. in Babson Park, FL
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Faye is easy to work with.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  11/10/2017
Quality:5.0
Customer Service:5.0
Value for Money:5.0
Review by Brian Z. in Winter Haven, FL
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Very Professional, the house looked nice and clean after they finished. Prompt and extremely courteous!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  01/09/2018
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Ann G. in Winter Haven, FL
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Faye came on time and did a thorough cleaning for the first start up clean and I will have her come every 3 weeks. Very efficient and called to check a few days later to make sure I was satisfied. Customer Service oriented and conscientious.